Local: (209) 862-3611

Timeless Memories

(209) 862-3611

~YOUR PREMIER NEWMAN, CA FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. WE SPECIALIZE IN WEDDING FLOWERS~
1309 Main Street Newman, CA 95360    Local: (209) 862-3611
Customer Reviews
Timeless Memories
Local Newman, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Timeless Memories did the flowers and porch railing garland for my daughter's wedding in April 2017. My daughter told Carmen what she liked and Carmen and her crew took it from there. Everything was so very beautiful. We couldn't have been happier or more impressed. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service flowers always look great couldn't be happier
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I came to Carmen and Timeless Memories with a last second emergency for a birthday. Carmen didn't have the flowers in stock but she special ordered them and brought them in the next day. It turned out to be the most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen. Carmen gives outstanding personalized service and I will always be a customer. I couldn't recommend her and Timeless Memories more highly.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I came to Carmen and Timeless Memories with a last second emergency for a birthday. Carmen didn't have the flowers in stock but she special ordered them and brought them in the next day. It turned out to be the most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen. Carmen gives outstanding personalized service and I will always be a customer. I couldn't recommend her and Timeless Memories more highly.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Carmen, they were just so beautiful arranged.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Carmen for the super fast turn around on an arrangement for a funeral. Beautiful work all done morning of!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks carmen for the beautiful flowers for my cousins funeral they were really beautiful u did an awesome job it's a pleasure doing business with u and I highly recommend this flower shop
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am in LA and needed to send some last minute flowers in Newman, CA for my aunt's birthday. Their turnaround time and work product were wonderful and above all, they texted me a picture of the flower arrangement with balloons before taking it out! Great customer service.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was great they delivered fast and on time I will definitely use their service again
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although the flowers for my arrangement were not available, Carmen reached out immediately to let me know and ultimately made a beautiful arrangement
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your 2 tier rose vase was very lovely.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very responsive and reliable
Flower Delivery To Newman, CA
See Delivery Areas